Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Pigdog Diaries
10 septembre 2009

I have yet to get used to ghetto boys in uniforms calling me Miss

Miss, are you really French?

Miss, can't you speak English?

Miss! You lied! You can speak English!

Miss, what is France like?

Miss, are schools in France different than here?

Miss, if students don't wear uniforms, what do they wear?

Miss, is the weather in France better than here?

Miss, what do frogs' legs taste like?

Miss, are there many mimes in France?

Miss, have you ever seen anyone famous in Paris?

Miss, what kind of clothes do people wear in France?

Miss, what kind of music do you like?

Miss, do you know Marilyn Manson?

Miss, have you seen the Nightmare Before Christmas?

Did you like it?

I like you now.

Miss, do you want to see my tattoo? I have Jack Skellington tattooed on my chest.

Miss, how do you say "I have two brothers and three sisters" in French?

Miss, how do you say "my parents are divorced" in French?

Miss, how do you say "I have a snake"?

Miss, how do you say "I have black hair with ginger roots"?

J'ay m'appelle Stephen. J'ay duze anz. Jebite à Belfast. J'adore le foot. J'ay un soeur ett trou frèeurs.

NO MISS! I wasn't laughing! I mean, it's his fault, He made me laugh! I wasn't laughing at you! Sorry Miss. Sorry! Sorry. I'll be quiet Miss, I promise!

 

MERCI CECYILL!

OW REVOIRR CEYCILL!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
simplement... M D R !!
C
Très très fort :) C'est un rassemblement de clichés à la Française ! j'adore !
Publicité