Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Pigdog Diaries
10 juillet 2008

New start, new blog

Hello reader!

So, this is my new blog. The point of this blog is to stay in touch with my friends all over the world and let them know what I'm doing.

I started writing a blog when I moved to Vienna to stay in touch with my friends back home and found out it worked quite well. Now my year in Vienna is over and I would like to stay in touch with the friends I made there as well, and as most of them don't speak French, here's a new blog in English for them!

I'm still learning English so there might be (and there probably will be) some mistakes and I apologise for it. You're welcome to email me to correct my mistakes!

Why is it called the Pigdog diaries? Pigdog is the lovely nickname I was given because of my strange habit of French-taunting my British friends, at home, in the streets, in the tube... If you don't know what French-taunting is, check this out. No it's not rude. It's my way of showing the Brits how much I love them. And they love being taunted.

I hope you will enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité